Restaurants & bars

Starbucks at Nice Airport

Fast food, Bars, Coffee

Coffee lovers, your prayers have been answered! Starbucks at Nice airport offers cosy, pleasant, stylish spaces to grab a quick bite in departure lounge B (non-Schengen flights).

In Italy, espresso bars – and the ritual surrounding coffee – have an undeniable charm. After succumbing to this charm, Howard Schultz, CEO of Starbucks, wanted to recreate these emblematic spaces that embody a certain lifestyle in the United States. Now the world’s largest coffee-house chain and a seller of selected coffees, Starbucks has become an attractive brand, synonymous with conviviality. Starbucks is a great place to relax at Nice Cote d’Azur Airport before you travel, in Terminal 1, or Terminal 2, lounge B.

Fancy a coffee? Both terminals have a Starbucks

The company’s coffee experts travel the world in search of the best beans, its master coffee roasters monitor every batch to make sure the beans can release their full flavour, and its baristas prepare every drink to perfection, for a unique experience: yours! Because every moment spent with a coffee is important.
We look forward to welcoming you at Starbucks in Nice Airport.

At Nice Airport, Starbucks offers passengers from all over the world a very fine selection of coffee, plus delicious sweet and savoury products, all in a warm and welcoming atmosphere.

What does Starbucks serve at Nice Airport?*

Get your day off to a great start! In the terminals, on the runway side, give in to the mouthwatering aroma of Starbucks coffee. The coffee shop offers a wide range of drinks in a convivial setting.

Let’s start with the essentials: Espresso, Caramel Macchiato, Latte, Hot Chocolate, Frappuccino: delicious drinks prepared right before your eyes! Passengers can also ask for and enjoy innovative drinks, such as the Pumpkin Spice Latte or the Caramel Brulée Latte. Pleasure in every mouthful!

At Starbucks in Nice Airport, you can also get sweet treats to go with your drink. Muffins, cookies, cakes, cheesecakes, donuts, scones, croissants, pains au chocolat… Hot boxes, sandwiches and salads are also available if you want something more substantial. Make sure you leave time to (re)discover the flavours of Starbucks while you’re at Nice Côte d’Azur Airport.

Make the most of your CAP benefits

Are you a Club Airport Premier member? You can make the most of your benefits when eating at Starbucks. Treat yourself, and you’ll get 10% off. The perfect chance to enjoy your privileged passenger status!

Exercise regularly for your health. For information, visit www.mangerbouger.fr.

*Non-contractual photos and videos – Dishes given as an indication and may vary depending on the season, arrivals and the menu.

Location(s)

    • After going through security
    • Niveau 2
    • Salle B
    • Towards the gate B42
  • Currently closed / Covid-19
  • +33 4 89 88 98 44
    • After going through security
    • Niveau 2
    • Salle B
    • Towards the gate B26
  • From 6.00 am to 9.00 pm
  • +33 4 83 76 27 33

Restaurants & Bars

Starbucks à l’aéroport de Nice

Restauration rapide, Bars, Café

Les prières des coffee lovers ont été exaucées ! Starbucks à l’aéroport de Nice ce sont des espaces de restauration rapide chaleureux, agréables et chics en salle d’embarquement B, vols non schengen.

En Italie, les bars à espresso – et le rituel autour du café – ont un charme indéniable. C’est parce qu’il est tombé sous ce charme qu’Howard Schultz, pdg de Starbucks, a voulu recréer aux Etats-Unis ces lieux emblématiques d’un certain art de vivre. Aujourd’hui premier torréfacteur au monde, et revendeur de cafés sélectionnés, Starbucks est devenue une enseigne attractive, synonyme de convivialité. Starbucks vous attend à l’Aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur pour vous détendre avant de voyager au terminal 1 comme au terminal 2 en salle B.

Un café ? Oui, mais un Starbucks dans les deux terminaux

Ses experts du café parcourent le monde entier pour trouver les meilleurs grains, ses maîtres torréfacteurs surveillent chaque lot pour que chacun des grains puisse libérer toutes ses saveurs et ses baristas préparent chaque boisson à la perfection, pour une expérience unique, la vôtre ! Parce que chaque moment vécu autour d’un café est important.
Nous vous attendons nombreux dans votre Starbucks à l’aéroport de Nice.
En salle d'embarquement de l’aéroport de Nice, Starbucks propose, aux passagers internationaux, outre une sélection très pointue de café, une délicieuse offre de produits sucrés et salés, le tout dans une ambiance accueillante et chaleureuse.

Que déguste-t-on chez Starbucks à l’aéroport de Nice ?

Halte aux réveils maussades ! Dans les terminaux, côté piste, on succombera à l’odeur alléchante d’un café Starbucks. La marque à la sirène délivre, dans un cadre convivial, une vaste gamme de boissons.

À commencer par des essentiels : Expresso, Caramel Macchiato, Latte, Chocolat Viennois classique, Frappuccino… De délicieux breuvages préparés directement sous vos yeux ! Sur demande, les passagers pourront aussi savourer des boissons innovantes. À l’image du Pumpkin Spice Latte, ou du Latte crème brulée. Un délice à chaque gorgée !

Chez Starbucks à l’aéroport de Nice, les gourmets pourront accompagner leur boisson d’une touche sucrée. Muffins, cookies, cakes, cheesecakes, donuts, scones, croissants, pains au chocolat… Hot box, sandwichs ou encore salades combleront quant à eux les plus gros appétits. (Re)découvrez l’univers savoureux de Starbucks : prenez le temps de voyager à l’Aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur.

Profitez de vos avantages CAP

Vous faites partie de notre Club Airport Premier ? Vous pourrez pleinement profiter de vos avantages lors de votre passage chez Starbucks à l’aéroport de Nice. Pour vous faire plaisir, bénéficiez d’une remise de 10%. Une parfaite occasion de profiter de votre statut de passager privilégié !

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé, consommez avec modération. Pour votre santé, pratiquez une activité physique régulière, informations sur www.mangerbouger.fr.

Emplacement(s)

    • Après le passage de la sûreté
    • Niveau 2
    • Salle B
    • Vers la porte B42
  • Ouverture en fonction des vols
  • +33 4 89 88 98 44
    • Après le passage de la sûreté
    • Niveau 2
    • Salle B
    • Vers la porte B26
  • de 6h à 23h
  • +33 4 83 76 27 33