Restaurants & bars

Trib’s at Nice Airport.

Fast food, Bars, Coffee

Fresh and tasty recipes from Trib’s, on the city side in the check-in area of Nice Airport.

Fast food in arrivals at Terminal 1

Tribs at Nice Airport is a cosy bar and fast food outlet that is accessible to all, on the city side, in arrivals at Terminal 1. Open to all, with or without a plane ticket, on the city side. Accessible from the city of Nice by tram.

What’s on the menu at Trib’s at Nice Airport?

Fresh, tasty recipes in Terminal 1! Trib’s at Nice airport has a range of pastries, hot and cold drinks, salads, various sandwiches and desserts, available alone or as part of a set menu. Trib’s at Nice Airport offers passengers a space where they can relax and enjoy some good, simple, fresh food.

Trib’s offers several set menus to eat in or take away, as well as hot dishes that change every day. The perfect place for a quick meal, whether you choose a salad, a sandwich, or perhaps a hot dish of the day. Trib’s at Nice airport is also the ideal place to just sit with a coffee or get some breakfast while waiting for passengers in arrivals at Terminal 1.

Make the most of your CAP benefits

Are you a Club Airport Premier member? You can make the most of your benefits when eating at Trib's. Treat yourself, and you’ll get 10% off. The perfect chance to enjoy your privileged passenger status!

*Alcohol abuse is dangerous for health, consume with moderation. Exercise regularly for your health. For information, visit www.mangerbouger.fr.

*Non-contractual photos and videos – Dishes given as an indication and may vary depending on the season, arrivals and the menu.

Location(s)

Boutique Tribs Aéroport de Nice
    • Before going through security
    • Niveau 0
    • Towards the gate A2
  • Currently closed / Covid-19
  • +33 4 89 88 98 46

Restaurants & Bars

Trib's à l’aéroport de Nice

Restauration rapide, Bars, Café

Des recettes fraîches et gourmandes, côté ville en salle d'enregistrement chez Tribs à l’aéroport de Nice.

Restauration rapide aux arrivées du Terminal 1

Trib's à l’aéroport de Nice c’est bar et restauration rapide cosy installé côté ville, accessible à tous aux arrivées du Terminal 1. Ouvert à tous, avec ou sans billet d’avion, côté ville. Accessible depuis la Ville de Nice par le tramway.

Que trouve ton chez Trib's à l’aéroport de Nice ? *

Des recettes fraiches et gourmandes au terminal 1 ! Chez Trib's à l’aéroport de Nice vous dégustez peuvent déguster les gammes de viennoiseries, boissons fraîches et chaudes, salades, sandwiches variés, desserts, seuls ou en menu et autres formules Trib's.. Les passagers trouvent chez Trib’s à l’aéroport de Nice un espace pour se détendre et se restaurer en toute simplicité pour du bon et du frais.

TRIB'S propose plusieurs formules à emporter ou à consommer sur place avec également plusieurs plats chauds qui varient tous les jours. L’endroit idéal pour une petite pause avec une salade, un sandwich, un plat du jour chaud, pour vos pauses repas. Chez Trib's à l’aéroport de Nice est également l’endroit idéal vous pouvez simplement vous installer pour prendre un café à l’aéroport ou un petit déjeuner en attendant les passagers aux arrivées du Terminal 1.

Profitez de vos avantages CAP

Vous faites partie de notre Club Airport Premier ? Vous pourrez pleinement profiter de vos avantages lors de votre passage chez Tribs’ à l’aéroport de Nice. Pour vous faire plaisir, bénéficiez d’une remise de 10%. Une parfaite occasion de profiter de votre statut de passager privilégié !

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé, consommez avec modération. Pour votre santé, pratiquez une activité physique régulière, informations sur www.mangerbouger.fr.

*Photos et vidéos non contractuelles – Plats donnés à titre indicatif pouvant varier selon la saison, les arrivages et la carte.

Emplacement(s)

Boutique Tribs Aéroport de Nice
    • Avant le passage de la sûreté
    • Niveau 0
    • Vers la porte A2
  • Actuellement fermé / Covid-19
  • +33 4 89 88 98 46