Restaurants & bars

The restaurant-cafeteria at Nice airport

Restaurant, Fast food, Bars, Coffee

A restaurant-cafeteria with an unbeatable view of the runways, Saleya offers balanced meals at a reasonable price, with simple, quick food.

Saleya: Atmospheric dining in Terminal 2

Nice Côte d’Azur Airport offers a restaurant-cafeteria named after Nice’s famous Cours Saleya market, to delight diners of all ages. With Saleya, your holiday starts in Terminal 2 of Nice Côte d’Azur Airport, where you can enjoy sharing a meal before flying or when you arrive in the French Riviera.

Head to the fourth floor in the public zone of Terminal 2 at Nice Côte d’Azur Airport, where you can enjoy a delicious meal from a balanced and reasonably-priced menu, while you take in the stunning view of the airport’s runways.

Picadeli, self-service salad bar at the Saleya Restaurant-Cafeteria

Whatever the ingredients, you pay the same price per kilo: €1.99 for 100 grams. Peckish or ravenous… the choice is yours! In our salad bars, you can choose from ingredients that change with the seasons. Salads, crudités, carbs, cereals, meat, vegan products, cheeses, fish, garnishes, sauces… they really do have everything.

Make the most of your CAP benefits

Are you a Club Airport Premier member? You can make the most of your benefits when eating at Saleya. Treat yourself, and you’ll get 10% off. The perfect chance to enjoy your privileged passenger status!

*Alcohol abuse is dangerous for health, consume with moderation. Exercise regularly for your health. For information, visit www.mangerbouger.fr.

Location

    • Before going through security
    • Niveau 4
    • Towards the gate D3
  • Currently closed / Covid-19
  • +33 (0)4 89 88 98 83

Restaurants & Bars

Le Restaurant - Cafétéria de l’aéroport de Nice

Restaurant, Restauration rapide, Bars, Café

Un restaurant - Cafétéria avec une vue imprenable sur les pistes, le Saleya propose des assiettes équilibrées à prix doux pour une cuisine simple et rapide.

Ambiance Saleya au Terminal 2

L’Aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur propose un Restaurant Cafétéria au nom du célèbre marché niçois le « Saleya » qui fera le bonheur des petits et des grands. Avec le Saleya, vos vacances débutent dès le Terminal 2 de l’Aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur, où vous prendrez plaisir à partager un agréable moment à table, avant de vous envoler ou à votre arrivée sur la Côte d’Azur.

Rendez-vous au quatrième étage de la zone publique du Terminal 2 de l’Aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur, où il est possible de profiter d’un savoureux repas avec une carte équilibrée et aux prix tout doux, avec une vue imprenable sur les pistes de l’aéroport niçois.

Que mange-t-on au Saleya de l’aéroport de Nice ?

Du menu pizza ou pâtes à la formule du jour en passant par le menu enfant ou encore les plats de poissons et grillades, la carte du Saleya mettra tout le monde d’accord.

« bar à salades », Picadeli en libre-service au Restaurant – Cafétéria Saleya

Quels que soient les ingrédients, vous payez un prix unique au kilo : 1,99 € les 100 grammes. Petite faim, grande faim… à vous de choisir ! Dans nos bars à salades, vous avez le choix parmi des ingrédients qui évoluent à chaque saison. Salades, crudités, féculents, céréales, viandes, produits végans, fromages, poissons, garnitures, sauces… tout le monde s’y retrouve.

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé, consommez avec modération. Pour votre santé, pratiquez une activité physique régulière, informations sur www.mangerbouger.fr.

Emplacement(s)

    • Avant le passage de la sûreté
    • Niveau 4
    • Vers la porte D3
  • +33 (0)4 89 88 98 83

Plus de boutiques