Restaurants & bars

Thierry Marx’s bar La Plage is opening in Terminal 2, Nice Côte d’Azur Airport

Fast food, Bars, Coffee

A beach bar at Nice Airport, to extend your experience of the French Riviera. Make time to share one last cocktail before your flight, or be tempted by a stylish snack from the imagination of chef Thierry Marx.

A handy spot in terminal 2

Passengers from Nice Airport Terminal 2 will appreciate the Michelin-starred chef’s new address where everything, from the decor to the menu, has been designed to “recreate that cheerful, festive atmosphere and prolong the unforgettable experience of a Côte d’Azur holiday, all the way to the boarding gates,” according to Thierry Marx. A “beach bar” design in shades of azure blue where you can enjoy a glass of champagne, a delicious cocktail or any other aperitif that takes your fancy.

Last memories of the Riviera

With Italy close by, hey presto and your stop turns into aperitivo with a choice of locally accented finger foods available. Chic snacking with Mediterranean flavours, sublimated here by the Michelin-starred chef to delight the gourmets in Nice Côte d’Azur Terminal 2.

All the ingredients right in the heart of the Nice Côte d’Azur Airport Terminal 2 departure lounge, so that passengers always feel they’re on holiday!

Plenty of reason to take the time to show up at the airport early and make the most of Thierry Marx’s new bar, “La Plage”.

Make the most of your CAP benefits

Are you a Club Airport Premier member? You can make the most of your benefits when eating at Bar La Plage. Treat yourself, and you’ll get 10% off. The perfect chance to enjoy your privileged passenger status!

*Alcohol abuse is dangerous for health, consume with moderation. Exercise regularly for your health. For information, visit www.mangerbouger.fr.

Location(s)

    • After going through security
    • Niveau 1st Floor
    • Salle A
    • Towards the gate A16
  • From the first to the last flight
  • 04.89.88.98.64

Good deal

Good deal
Good deal

Big Game !

Restaurants & Bars

Le Bar La Plage signé Thierry Marx s’invite au Terminal 2 de l’Aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur

Restauration rapide, Bars, Café

Un beach bar dans l’aéroport de Nice pour prolonger votre séjour sur la Côte d’Azur. Prenez le temps de partager un dernier cocktail avant votre vol ou laisser vous tenter par un snacking chic signé par le Chef Thierry Marx.

Un concept de bar branché au cœur du Terminal 2

Les voyageurs du Terminal 2 de l’Aéroport de Nice apprécieront cette adresse du Chef étoilé Thierry Marx où, de la décoration à la carte, tout a été pensé selon le Chef pour « recréer cette atmosphère joyeuse et festive et prolonger l’expérience si douce d’un séjour sur la Côte d’Azur jusqu’aux portes d’embarquement ». Côté décor donc, une ambiance « beach bar » et couleurs d’azur, pour savourer une coupe de champagne, un délicieux cocktail ou tout autre apéritif.

Les derniers souvenirs de la Riviera

L’Italie n’étant pas loin, voilà que votre pause prendra des allures d’aperitivo avec une offre de finger food aux accents locaux et sublimés par le Chef : focaccia ou autres pan bagnat viendront ravir les papilles des gourmets de la salle d’embarquement Terminal 2 de l’aéroport de Nice. Les amateurs de sucré ne sont pas oubliés, avec de savoureux cakes, moelleux au citron ou chocolat, mais également des madeleines.

Tous les éléments sont donc réunis pour qu’en plein cœur de la salle d’embarquement du Terminal 2 de l’Aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur, les passagers se sentent encore en vacances !

Autant de bonnes raisons pour prendre le temps de venir à l’avance à l’aéroport pour profiter du Bar « La Plage » signé Thierry Marx.

Profitez de vos avantages CAP

Vous faites partie de notre Club Airport Premier ? Vous pourrez pleinement profiter de vos avantages lors de votre passage au Bar La Plage. Pour vous faire plaisir, bénéficiez d’une remise de 10%. Une parfaite occasion de profiter de votre statut de passager privilégié !

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé, consommez avec modération. Pour votre santé, pratiquez une activité physique régulière, informations sur www.mangerbouger.fr.

Emplacement(s)

    • Après le passage de la sûreté
    • Niveau Etage 1
    • Salle A
    • Vers la porte A16
  • Du premier au dernier vol
  • 04.89.88.98.64