Restaurants & bars

A bakery-café in Nice Airport

Fast food, Bars, Coffee

Bread&Co bakery and café awaits on the city side of Nice Airport, in case you’re feeling peckish in the check-in area. Grab a coffee and choose a freshly-made sandwich on high-quality bread.

Bread & Co in Terminal 2

Need some caffeine? Don't panic: Bread & Co bakery-café has been opened in Nice Côte d'Azur Airport. Visit the Terminal 2 check-in hall.

Nothing beats a bite to eat while waiting for your flight! To soothe those hunger pangs, drop into the Bread & Co bakery-café. A moment to drool in front of a vast selection of gourmet foods in the heart of Terminal 2: savoury snacks, pastries, French patisserie, international best-sellers, sandwiches, salads… Nice Côte d'Azur Airport passengers will be spoilt for choice!

Cofee break with Bread & Co

The delicious beverages at the coffee counter will please gourmands too. Terminal 2 travellers can enjoy a classic, gourmand or iced hot drink in a rustic neutral decor. Take time out to enjoy a fresh and healthy snack at Nice Côte d'Azur Airport: stop off at Bread & Co!

Make the most of your CAP benefits

Are you a Club Airport Premier member? You can make the most of your benefits when eating at Bread & Co. Treat yourself, and you’ll get 10% off. The perfect chance to enjoy your privileged passenger status!

*Alcohol abuse is dangerous for health, consume with moderation. Exercise regularly for your health. For information, visit www.mangerbouger.fr.

Location(s)

    • Before going through security
    • Niveau 2
    • Towards the gate D3
  • From the 1st to the last flight
  • +33 4 83 76 27 32

Restaurants & Bars

Une boulangerie-café côté ville à l’Aéroport de Nice

Restauration rapide, Bars, Café

La boulangerie-café Bread&Co pour les petits creux côté ville, en salle d’enregistrement de l’Aéroport de Nice. Pour prendre un café, choisir un sandwich frais confectionné dans du pain de bonne qualité.

Bread & Co au terminal 2

En manque de caféine ? Pas de panique : la boulangerie-café Bread & Co investit l’Aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur ! Rendez-vous en salle d’enregistrement du Terminal 2.

Rien de mieux que de se restaurer en attendant son vol ! Pour combler les petits creux, on file à la boulangerie-café Bread & Co. L’occasion de saliver, au cœur du Terminal 2, devant une vaste gamme de produits gourmands : snackings salés, viennoiseries, pâtisseries françaises, best-sellers internationaux, sandwichs, salades… Les passagers de l’Aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur n’auront que l’embarra du choix !

Pause café chez Bread & Co

Au comptoir du café, de délicieux breuvages feront aussi la joie des gourmands. Les voyageurs du Terminal 2 dégusteront, dans un décor de bois brut aux tons clairs, une boisson chaude classique, gourmande ou frappée. Prenez le temps de savourer un encas frais et sain à l’Aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur : faites étape chez Bread & Co !

Profitez de vos avantages CAP

Vous faites partie de notre Club Airport Premier ? Vous pourrez pleinement profiter de vos avantages lors de votre passage chez Bread & Co. Pour vous faire plaisir, bénéficiez d’une remise de 10%. Une parfaite occasion de profiter de votre statut de passager privilégié !

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé, consommez avec modération. Pour votre santé, pratiquez une activité physique régulière, informations sur www.mangerbouger.fr.

Emplacement(s)

    • Avant le passage de la sûreté
    • Niveau 2
    • Vers la porte D3
  • Du premier au dernier vol
  • +33 4 83 76 27 32