Restaurants & bars

Discover Le Comptoir by LOBSTA at Nice Airport!

Fast food, Bars, Coffee, Restaurant, Memories & Gastronomy, Table service

Lo LOBSTA, already well known to Nice Airport travellers for its delicious lobster rolls and creative seafood recipes, now offers Le Comptoir by LOBSTA!

Head to the check-in area in Nice Airport Terminal 2 to discover delicious salads prepared instantly and gourmet sandwiches made with buttered and toasted brioche rolls of lobster roll fame! A wide choice of hot and cold drinks and aperitifs is also available. Not to mention a breakfast formula for morning travellers.

Club Airport Premier

You can earn Club Airport Premier points in this establishment.

More...

Head to Nice Airport Terminal 2

Le Comptoir By LOBSTA, for gourmet travellers!

Logo Le Comptoir by Lobsta

Nice Airport’s Terminal 2 now has a new gourmet hideout proposed by LOBSTA, an address already known to travellers, particularly for its lobster rolls. Le Comptoir By LOBSTA in the check-in area offers its delights all day long.

Discover its morning breakfast formula: freshly squeezed orange juice, your choice of hot drinks (coffee, tea, herbal teas, chocolate...) and a selection of pastries... for a great start to your day!

The menu proposed by Le Comptoir by LOBSTA for lunch or dinner rolls out creative savoury recipes, prepared on the spot instantly, using top-quality fresh products. Just choose from a selection of gourmet salads and creative sandwiches made with LOBSTA's famous buttered and toasted brioche.

PLat Salade Comptoir by Lobsta aéroport Nice

Let yourself be tempted by a shrimp sandwich or mozzarella for a veggie option, unless you prefer the roast chicken and PDO Comté cheese with homemade mayonnaise. Not to mention the PDO Comté cheese, black summer truffle and pickled onion recipe. Before taking a look at the desserts and finishing on a sweet note!

A menu that’s a combination of balanced, light, and delicious recipes with vegetarian options too! Le Comptoir By LOBSTA also offers a wide choice of drinks all day long, including non-alcoholic: iced tea, craft organic lemonade, wine and beer menu, spirits... and much more besides for an aperitif, tea-time snack, and at any hour of the day!

Le Comptoir By LOBSTA, a new concept by LOBSTA

Le Comptoir By LOBSTA, now in Terminal 2, is a concept proposed by LOBSTA, a restaurant already established at Nice Airport. On the Terminal 1 plaza, LOBSTA puts seafood in the spotlight in refined and tempting recipes: salads, tartares, and of course, lobster rolls, made with buttered and toasted artisan bread filled with lobster, salmon, or shrimp meat! Always with the same high-quality standards for the products used in its recipes.

Make the most of your CAP benefits

Are you a Club Airport Premier member? You can make the most of your benefits when eating at Mar y Cocina. Treat yourself, and you’ll get 10% off. The perfect chance to enjoy your privileged passenger status!

*Alcohol abuse is dangerous for health, consume with moderation. Exercise regularly for your health. For information, visit www.mangerbouger.fr.

*Non-contractual photos and videos – Dishes given as an indication and may vary depending on the season, arrivals and the menu.

Location(s)

    • Before going through security
    • Niveau 2
    • Towards the gate Towards the gate D2
  • from the first flight to the last flight

Restaurants & Bars

Découvrez le Comptoir by LOBSTA à l’aéroport de Nice !

Restauration rapide, Bars, Café, Restaurant, Souvenirs & Gastronomie, Service à table

LOBSTA, adresse déjà bien connue des voyageurs de l’aéroport de Nice pour ses délicieux lobster rolls et ses recettes créatives autour des produits de la mer, propose désormais le Comptoir By LOBSTA !

Rendez-vous en zone d’enregistrement du Terminal 2 de l’aéroport de Nice pour découvrir de délicieuses salades préparées à la minute et sandwichs gourmets imaginés à partir de la fameuse brioche beurrée et toastée des lobster rolls ! Également sur place, un large choix de boissons chaudes, froides, ou apéritifs. Sans oublier, une formule déjeuner pour les voyageurs matinaux.

Club Airport Premier

Le cumul des points Club Airport Premier est possible dans cet établissement.

En savoir plus

Rendez-vous au Terminal 2 de l’aéroport de Nice

Le Comptoir By LOBSTA, pour les voyageurs gourmets !

Logo Le Comptoir by Lobsta

Le Terminal 2 de l’aéroport de Nice compte désormais un nouveau repaire gourmand proposé par LOBSTA, adresse déjà connue des voyageurs, notamment pour ses lobster rolls. En zone d’enregistrement, Le Comptoir By LOBSTA propose ses délices tout au long de la journée.

Le matin, découvrez sa formule petit-déjeuner : jus d’oranges pressées, boissons chaudes au choix (café, thé, infusions, chocolat…), viennoiseries au choix… pour démarrer la journée du bon pied !

Pour déjeuner ou dîner, la carte proposée par le Comptoir By LOBSTA déploie des recettes salées créatives, préparées sur place à la minute, à base de produits frais et de première qualité. Il ne restera plus qu’à choisir entre une sélection de salades gourmandes ou des sandwichs créatifs composés à partir de la fameuse brioche toastée et beurrée de LOBSTA.

PLat Salade Comptoir by Lobsta aéroport Nice

Laissez-vous tenter par un sandwich crevette, ou bien mozzarella pour une option veggie. À moins que vous ne préfériez le poulet rôti et son comté AOP avec mayonnaise faite maison, sans oublier la recette comté, truffe noire d’été et pickles d’oignons. Avant de conclure sur une note sucrée en jetant un œil aux desserts ! Une carte alliant des recettes équilibrées, légères ou canailles, faisant également la part belle à quelques propositions végétariennes !

Tout au long de la journée, Le Comptoir By LOBSTA propose également un large choix de boissons avec un sans alcool : thé glacé ou limonade artisanale bio, carte des vins et bières, spiritueux… et bien plus encore pour l’apéritif, le goûter, et à toute heure !

Le Comptoir By LOBSTA, nouveau concept de LOBSTA

Le Comptoir By LOBSTA désormais présent au Terminal 2 est un concept proposé par LOBSTA, adresse déjà installée à l’aéroport de Nice. Sur l’esplanade du Terminal 1, LOBSTA met les produits de la mer à l’honneur à travers des recettes raffinées et alléchantes : salades, tartares, et bien sûr, les lobster rolls, composés d’un pain artisanal beurré, toasté, rempli de chair de homard, saumon ou crevette ! Avec toujours, la même exigence de première qualité pour les produits qui composent ses recettes.

Profitez de vos avantages CAP

Vous faites partie de notre Club Airport Premier ? Vous pourrez pleinement profiter de vos avantages lors de votre passage chez Lobsta à l’aéroport de Nice. Pour vous faire plaisir, bénéficiez d’une remise de 10%. Une parfaite occasion de profiter de votre statut de passager privilégié !

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé, consommez avec modération. Pour votre santé, pratiquez une activité physique régulière, informations sur www.mangerbouger.fr.

*Photos et vidéos non contractuelles – Plats donnés à titre indicatif pouvant varier selon la saison, les arrivages et la carte.

Emplacement(s)

    • Avant le passage de la sûreté
    • Niveau 2
    • Vers la porte Vers la porte D2
  • de 7h à 21h