Restaurants & bars

Your Nice Airport branch of Lobsta

Fast food, Bars, Coffee

Famous for its lobster rolls, Lobsta can be found in the Terminal 2 check-in area, offering a range of salads, desserts and signature cocktails to eat in or take away. Open to all, with or without a plane ticket, on the city side. Accessible by tram from the city of Nice, offering gourmet delights for foodies.

A healthy gourmet pop-up in Terminal 2

Healthy and gourmet, such is Lobsta cuisine, now coming to you at a food pop-up located in the check-in hall at Nice Airport Terminal 2. A la carte or a meal deal: delicious lobster rolls, buttery brioche bread rolls filled with lobster meat prepared on the spot, along with salads, desserts and signature cocktails. A trendy street food address open 7DAW for eating on the go, taking a break or working before flying.

What will you find at the Nice Airport Lobsta restaurant?*

Open every day of the week, the LOBSTA restaurant in Nice Airport Terminal 2 offers cuisine prepared on the spot using quality ingredients. Perfect for travellers in a hurry wanting to eat on the go, and the ideal place for people wanting to take a comfortable break before their flight. Sit yourself down on the terrace for a break, to work before you fly and enjoy a lobster roll, salad, freshly squeezed fruit juice, delicious home-made beer or a signature cocktail.

Healthy gourmet cuisine

The streetfood-inspired restaurant LOBSTA in Terminal 2 will delight gourmets, gourmands, seafood lovers as well as vegetarians or those looking for healthy cuisine. What’s the speciality? Lobster rolls from the United States and Canada, combined here with French gastronomy. These buttery brioche bread rolls filled with lobster meat come in several different versions: the gourmet truffle roll, the niçois with home-made aioli and flavours of Provence, or the vegetarian with aubergine caviar.

For a healthy meal before your trip, take a look at the salad menu. Gourmets won't be able to resist the desserts such as a home-made cookie or the cheesecake in a verrine with fresh raspberries. And finally, from now on indispensable at Lobsta: brunch à la carte or as a meal deal. A well-known Nice restaurant to discover or rediscover in the Nice Airport check-in hall!

Make the most of your CAP benefits

Are you a Club Airport Premier member? You can make the most of your benefits when eating at Lobsta. Treat yourself, and you’ll get 10% off. The perfect chance to enjoy your privileged passenger status!

*Alcohol abuse is dangerous for health, consume with moderation. Exercise regularly for your health. For information, visit www.mangerbouger.fr.

*Non-contractual photos and videos – Dishes given as an indication and may vary depending on the season, arrivals and the menu.

Location(s)

Lobsta et ses lobster rolls en salle d’enregistrement du Terminal 2 de l'aéroport de Nice
    • Before going through security
    • Niveau 2
    • Towards the gate D3
  • From 6.00 am to 10.00 pm
  • +33 4 93 55 95 08

Restaurants & Bars

Votre adresse Lobsta à l’aéroport de Nice

Restauration rapide, Bars, Café

L’adresse célèbre pour ses lobster rolls déploie son univers en salle d’enregistrement du Terminal 2. Lobsta propose une gamme de salades, desserts et cocktails signature sur place ou à emporter. Ouvert à tous, avec ou sans billet d’avion, côté ville. Accessible depuis la Ville de Nice par le tramway, pour les plus gourmands et les plus gourmets.

Un pop-up healthy et gourmand au Terminal 2

Healthy et gourmande, telle est la cuisine de Lobsta, pop-up food situé en zone d’enregistrement du Terminal 2 de l’aéroport de Nice. À la carte ou en formule : de délicieux lobster rolls, ces pains briochés et beurrés garnis de chair de homard et préparés à la minute, mais également salades, desserts et cocktails signature. Une adresse street food tendance ouverte 7 jours sur 7 pour manger sur le pouce, faire un break ou travailler avant de prendre l’avion.

Que trouver à l’adresse Lobsta de l’aéroport de Nice ?*

Ouvert tous les jours de la semaine, le restaurant LOBSTA situé au cœur du Terminal 2 de l’aéroport de Nice propose de déguster une cuisine préparée à la minute avec des ingrédients de qualité. Parfait pour les voyageurs pressés désireux de manger sur le pouce, il est aussi le lieu idéal de ceux désirant faire une pause confortable avant leur vol. On s’installe sur sa terrasse pour faire un break, travailler avant de prendre l’avion en dégustant un lobster roll, une salade, un jus de fruits pressé à la minute, une délicieuse bière artisanale ou encore un cocktail signature.

Une cuisine healthy et gourmande.

Rendez-vous d’inspiration street food du Terminal 2, le restaurant Lobsta ravira les gourmets, les gourmands, les amoureux des produits de la mer, mais aussi les végétariens ou celles et ceux qui recherchent une cuisine healthy. Sa spécialité ? Les lobster rolls venus des États-Unis et du Canada, conjugués ici à la gastronomie française. Ces pains briochés et beurrés garnis de chair de homard sont déclinés en plusieurs créations : le truffle roll gourmet, le niçois avec son aïoli maison aux saveurs de Provence ou encore le végétarien avec son caviar d’aubergine.

Pour un repas healthy avant votre voyage, jetez un œil à la carte des salades. Les gourmands ne résisteront pas aux desserts tels que cookies homemade ou le cheesecake en verrine et ses framboises fraiches. Enfin, désormais incontournable chez Lobsta : le brunch à la carte ou en formule. Une adresse bien connue des Niçois à découvrir ou redécouvrir en salle d’enregistrement de l’aéroport de Nice !

Découvrez le Menu

Profitez de vos avantages CAP

Vous faites partie de notre Club Airport Premier ? Vous pourrez pleinement profiter de vos avantages lors de votre passage chez Lobsta à l’aéroport de Nice. Pour vous faire plaisir, bénéficiez d’une remise de 10%. Une parfaite occasion de profiter de votre statut de passager privilégié !

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé, consommez avec modération. Pour votre santé, pratiquez une activité physique régulière, informations sur www.mangerbouger.fr.

*Photos et vidéos non contractuelles – Plats donnés à titre indicatif pouvant varier selon la saison, les arrivages et la carte.

Emplacement(s)

Lobsta et ses lobster rolls en salle d’enregistrement du Terminal 2 de l'aéroport de Nice
    • Avant le passage de la sûreté
    • Niveau 2
    • Vers la porte D3
  • de 6h à 22h
  • +33 4 93 55 95 08